The Master Soundtrack

15/08/2012 | By

Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood’s soundtrack for the Master will be released on September 11th (US) 2012. Check out Pitchfork for the Pre Order.

Meanwhile, see below for the track listing:

The Master:

01 Overtones
02 Time Hole
03 Back Beyond
04 Get Thee Behind Me Satan (Ella Fitzgerald)
05 Alethia
06 Don’t Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me) (Madisen Beaty)
07 Atomic Healer
08 Able-Bodied Seamen
09 The Split Saber
10 Baton Sparks
11. No Other Love (Jo Stafford)
12 His Master’s Voice
13 Application 45 Version 1
14 Changing Partners (Helen Forrest)
15 Sweetness of Freddie